Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Erasmus to Maastricht
26 mai 2014

1/6 - Hello everybody !

Hello I did a semester to Maastricht (2013) and I will try to explain everything about this city ;)

But before... small introduction about me.

So I'm from Marseille (France), I'm studying design in Toulon on Kedge Design School (better known as Kedge Business School in Marseille and Bordeaux). I came in Maastricht to do my erasmus trip for 1 semester (september-february) and I finally studied Interior Architecture at the ABKM Building which is a kind of Art department of ZUYD university. And I was living at the Guesthouse, also known as Teikyo Europe.

I wanted to do this blog to give you some advices, to tell a story and also to practice my English because I don't write a lot in English (So I'm already sorry for all my future, and maybe already past, mistakes). I'll try to write everything, you can understand it is not a literary blog, it's more my mind so you will have a lot of "..." in the middle of sentence because I'm thinking to something else I should say for you... maybe at the end I will rewrite it better but I'm really not sure ;)

I think I will upload a lot of photos and you can already find in my flickr account some trips around Maastricht:

Flickr Cedmars - Erasmus Albums

 

PS: If you check the date you can understand I'm still in Maastricht but I think this blog is in the past because when you'll see this blog I would be already in Marseille.

PS2: The first PS is right... I am actually in Marseille ;) and I did this:

If it's not working try this one:

Video link

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Erasmus to Maastricht
  • Are you planning to come to Maastricht for an erasmus trip ? I hope this page could help you, I'll try to explain the life in Maastricht, in the Guesthouse and also the interior architecture courses in ABKM Building (ZUYD). Take notes ;)
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité